Looking To Take You're Marketing To The Next Level?

Put the power of ABSR Commodity Analytics behind your grain marketing and commodity trading decisions. Whether you're a commodity producer or purchaser, when it comes to Ag marketing or inventory purchasing, timing is everything. Born from an institutional proprietary trading and advisory firm, ABSR employs technical and statistical tools to identify key highs and lows in the market. Premium subscribers have access to our proprietary "Market Dashboards" which include our technical market gauges, detailed market analysis and commentary, as well as updated signal and execution levels. In addition, subscribers receive text and email alerts when our system signals a price extreme notifying them of our proprietary execution timing and price levels.   Read More...

Analytics


Agriculture

Corn • Soybeans
SRW Wheat  • HRW Wheat
Live Cattle  • Lean Hogs
Cocoa  • Coffee
Cotton  • Sugar
Ag Resources

Energy

Crude Oil  • Heating Oil
RBOB Gasoline  • Natural Gas

Metals

Gold  • Silver
Copper

Other Links


Definitions & Terminology

Commodity Performance

Source: ABSR Dynamic Roll Commodity Sub Indices (end of month).

Trend Gauges & Futures Quotes


Grains & Oilseeds

Delayed Data: D = Delayed, E = End of Day


Livestock


Softs


Energy


Metals


Economy


 This data is provided on an as is basis and is for reference only. Trading in futures and options involves substantial risk of loss and is not suitable for every investor. The valuation of futures and options may fluctuate, and, as a result, clients may lose more than their original investment.

USDA Reports


Week of Apr 23, 2018

Mon, Apr 23

Cold Storage: Link

Crop Progress: Link

Tue, Apr 24

Wed, Apr 25

Food Price Outlook: 9:00am

Thu, Apr 26

Livestock & Meat Domestice Data: 3:00pm

Fri, Apr 27


Week of Apr 16, 2018

Mon, Apr 9

Livestock, Dairy, & Poultry Outlook: Link

Sugar & Sweeteners Outlook: Link

Crop Progress: Link

Wed, Apr 18

Livestock Slaughter 2017 - Link

Thu, Apr 19

Livestock Slaughter: Link

Fri, Apr 20

Cattle on Feed: Link


Week of Apr 9, 2018

Mon, Apr 9

Crop Progress: Link

Tue, Apr 10

WASDE: Link

Crop Production: Link

Wed, Apr 11

Thu, Apr 12

Cotton & Wool Outlook: Link

Oil Crops Outlook: Link

Wheat Outlook: Link

Feed Outlook: Link

Rice Outlook: Link

Fri, Apr 13

Feed Grains Yearbook Tables: 3pm


Sources: U.S. Department of Agriculture: Economic Research Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture: National Agriculture Statistics Service.